MIT-Zaragoza African Supply Chain Professional Scholarships

Sponsor: MIT-Zaragoza International Logistics Program

Submission Deadline

April 15

Field(s) of Study

Science, Physics, Computer Animation, Accounting, Applied Science...

Award Amount



The MIT- Zaragoza Master in Logistics and Supply Chain Management (ZLOG) is an intensive 10 month full time program taught in English at the Zaragoza Logistics Center (ZLC); a research institute established by the Government of Aragón in partnership with the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) and the University of Zaragoza. MIT Zaragoza Master in Logistics and Supply Chain Management (ZLOG) builds upon the successful curriculum at MIT, which is consistently ranked number one in the area of logistics and supply chain management. Students must complete core and elective coursework, a master’s thesis, and participate in the international exchange. Graduates receive a master's degree from the University of Zaragoza and a certificate from the MIT Zaragoza International Logistics Program.

Other Criteria

Candidates from Africa who can show an extraordinary potential for leadership and professional success within the area of Supply Chain Management. The objective with these scholarships is to assure financial aid for outstanding students and thereby help ensure that financial circumstances are no bar to the most promising candidates having access to the world-class education that we offer. Scholarships are awarded only to students who have been admitted to ZLOG program. For further information about scholarships and student loans please contact us through the contact information below.

Contact Information

You must be logged in to view contact information.

Register Now To View Contact Information For This Scholarship or login

More Award Details

Number of AwardsVariable
Host InstitutionZaragoza Logistics Center
IncludesFull tuition
Nationality RequiredSouth Sudanese, Zimbabwean, Zambian, , Sahrawian, Ugandan, Tunisian, Togolese, Tanzanian, Swazi, Sudanese, South African, Somali, Sierra Leonean, Seychellois, Senegalese, Sao Tomean, Rwandan, Reunionese, Nigerian, Nigerien, Namibian, Mozambican, Moroccan, Mauritian, Mauritanian, Malian, Malawian, Malagasy, Libyan, Liberian, Basotho, Kenyan, Guinean, Guinean, Ghanaian, Gabonese, Ethiopian, Eritrean, Egyptian, Djiboutian, Ivorian, Congolese, Congolese, Comoran, Chadian, Central African, Cape Verdean, Cameroonian, Burundi, Burkinabe, Motswana, Beninese, Belizean, Angolan and Algerian
Host CountriesUnrestricted